It’s all about great service.

It’s one thing to say it, but it is a completely different challenge to actually execute on great service. We are focused on getting every detail right here at RW Anderson Services. In order to provide this great service, it requires that we have an incredibly strong team. When asked how we choose our team members, the answer is simple: We look for hard working, self-starters with a great overall attitude toward life. With a company full of people like this, the combination of a strong company culture and thorough employee training enables our team to deliver an exceptional customer experience.

Ryan Anderson

  • ryan@rwandersonhomes.com
  • Job: Owner
  • Hobbies: Music, creating anything, reading novels
  • Favorite Tool: Biscuite joiner
  • Favorite Smell: Campfire

Sean Hughes

  • sean@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: President
  • Hobbies: Family adventures, coaching and golf
  • Favorite Tool: Sand wedge!
  • Favorite Smell: The pavement after a fresh rainfall

Anthony Young

  • anthony@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: Insurance Restoration Manager
  • Hobbies: Working on projects around the house, Spending time with the family outdoors, walking our dogs and shuttling our kids from event to event!
  • Favorite Tool: Laser Distance Measure – new age tape measure!
  • Favorite Smell: Fresh cut grass

Angela McLaughlin

  • angela@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: Operations Manager
  • Hobbies: Home improvement
  • Favorite Tool: Multi bit ratcheting screwdriver
  • Favorite Smell: Lavender

Dick Crowe

  • dick@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: CondoCare Program Manager & Estimator
  • Hobbies: Boating, hiking, golf
  • Favorite Tool: Brushless DeWALT Impact Driver
  • Favorite Smell: The beach

Jeff Dykema

  • jeff@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: Finance Manager
  • Hobbies: Traveling, watching movies, playing puzzles and games
  • Favorite Tool: Sledge hammer
  • Favorite Smell: Campfire

Jacob Dazey

  • jacob@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: Project Manager
  • Hobbies: Sound engineering/production, woodworking and building furniture
  • Favorite Tool: Festool MFT Table and Domino
  • Favorite Smell: Early morning at the beach during the summer after a light rain fall the night before

Rick Klimanowski

  • rick@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: Project Manager
  • Hobbies: New England sports, drummer, running, always trying to up my dad game
  • Favorite Tool: Drywall pan & knives
  • Favorite Smell: Morning dew by the ocean

Brandon Poole

  • office@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: Accounting & Finance Assistant
  • Hobbies: Anything outside, on the water, in the mountains and preferably someplace sunny
  • Favorite Tool: 100% metal Swingline Stapler
  • Favorite Smell: Fresh coffee on a camping trip