It’s all about great service.

It’s one thing to say it, but it is a completely different challenge to actually execute on great service. We are focused on getting every detail right here at RW Anderson Services. In order to provide this great service, it requires that we have an incredibly strong team. When asked how we choose our team members, the answer is simple: We look for hard working, self-starters with a great overall attitude toward life. With a company full of people like this and a combination of strong company culture and thorough employee training, we enable our team to deliver an exceptional customer experience.


Current Job Openings

Ryan Anderson

  • ryan@rwandersonhomes.com
  • Job: Owner
  • Hobbies: Music, creating anything, reading novels
  • Favorite Tool: Biscuite joiner
  • Favorite Smell: Campfire

Sean Hughes

  • sean@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: President
  • Hobbies: Family adventures, coaching and golf
  • Favorite Tool: Sand wedge!
  • Favorite Smell: The pavement after a fresh rainfall

Jeff Dykema

  • jeff@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: Finance Manager
  • Hobbies: Traveling, watching movies, playing puzzles and games
  • Favorite Tool: Sledge hammer
  • Favorite Smell: Campfire

Dick Crowe

  • dick@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: CondoCare Manager
  • Hobbies: Boating, hiking, golf
  • Favorite Tool: Brushless DeWALT Impact Driver
  • Favorite Smell: The beach

Angela McLaughlin

  • angela@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: Operations Manager
  • Hobbies: Home improvement
  • Favorite Tool: Multi bit ratcheting screwdriver
  • Favorite Smell: Lavender
Ron face

Ron Craig

  • ron@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: Senior Estimator
  • Hobbies: Hunting, Golf, and Boating
  • Favorite Tool: Trackhoe or any heavy equipment
  • Favorite Smell: Fresh cut hay

Rick Klimanowski

  • rick@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: Project Manager
  • Hobbies: New England sports, drummer, running, always trying to up my dad game
  • Favorite Tool: Drywall pan & knives
  • Favorite Smell: Morning dew by the ocean

Brandon Poole

  • office@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: Accounting and Marketing Specialist
  • Hobbies: Anything outside, on the water, in the mountains and preferably someplace sunny
  • Favorite Tool: 100% metal Swingline Stapler
  • Favorite Smell: Fresh coffee on a camping trip
Stephanie Thomas

Stephanie Thomas

  • stephanie@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: Insurance Operations Coordinator
  • Hobbies: Roller Skating, Cooking, Reading
  • Favorite Tool: Rubber Mallet
  • Favorite Smell: Lavender
Chris face 2

Chris Ehrmann

  • chris@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: Project Manager
  • Hobbies: Camping, Hiking, Working on cars
  • Favorite Tool: Milwaukee impact screw gun
  • Favorite Smell: Jet Fuel
Denise

Denise Salerno

  • condocare@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: CondoCare Account Manager
  • Hobbies: Cooking, read (history, ghost stories, true crime), and watching old movies
  • Favorite Tool: Curling iron and drill
  • Favorite Smell: Baked bread or chocolate
Joe Miller

Joseph Miller

  • joseph@rwandersonservices.com
  • Job: Lead Estimator
  • Hobbies: Fatherhood, outdoor activities, playing instruments and adventuring
  • Favorite Tool: Measuring tape
  • Favorite Smell: Smells that remind me of my childhood